My Love Story!! Episodes 1-2

The second of my episode reviews is up for the spring season! My Love Story!! is the cutest thing I’ve watched in a while, and easily my favorite of the season so far. (And it’s had some stiff competition there in the form of Blood Blockade Battlefront and Sound! Euphonium, so that’s not nothing.) You should watch it right now if you’re a shojo romance fan. You should watch it right now if you’re not. You should watch it right now if you’re worried it’s going to be a Nice Guy (TM) fest, because it’s nothing like that and my review should specifically address your fears.

Read it all here.

Leave a Reply

